Our suggestions

Gasthaus zum Bauernhof

Gasthaus zum Bauernhof

The distinctive, historic house is located at the entrance to the village of Oberlunkhofen, and was extensively renovated in 2016. Eight cosy and modern double rooms offer the perfect atmosphere and the necessary comfort for relaxation. Thanks to its location on the edge of the natural paradise Reuss (but still near Zurich, Zug, and Luzern), our guest house is the perfect setting for a memorable stay for business travellers, hikers, cyclists, ornithologists and others.

Host Listing
Overnight Stay in Former Italy

Overnight Stay in Former Italy

Located only 50 meters from the lake and Piazza in the historical village centre of Ascona, the hosts offer three completely-renovated double rooms in a romantic country house from the 16th century. The breakfast buffet is prepared on the veranda. Did you know that Ascona once belonged to the Duchy of Milan? In the streets and squares with boutiques and art galleries, the typical character of an Italian fishing village is still quite evident.

Host Listing
Pizza and Football. The Perfect BnB for Men!

Pizza and Football. The Perfect BnB for Men!

Pizza in the house and the "Home of FIFA" right next door! The next World Cup can come. The host of “BnB dieci allo zoo” in the restaurant Dieci 10' in Zurich thinks so too. Right next to the Zoo Zurich on the Zürichberg, the BnB offers enough entertainment before a match. Numerous hiking trails and the city of Zurich are within easy reach.

Host Listing
Cheaper. Safer. Easier. More Traditional.

Cheaper. Safer. Easier. More Traditional.

It's a unique and practical gift that allows a guest to choose the destination and travel time in all BnBs in Switzerland. The gift certificates can be used for all services (e.g. accommodation, meals, etc.) of the providers of Bed and Breakfast Switzerland. They are easy to use, cumulative and good for 5 years from the date of issue. The perfect gift for your friends & family.

More
Sleep like a king...

Sleep like a king...

and have breakfast like a princess, yet affordable to mere mortals! We have selected the most beautiful castles for you.

more
Surprise Your Sweetheart with a “Princess Day”

Surprise Your Sweetheart with a “Princess Day”

At Bed and Breakfast Switzerland, you will find the perfect Valentine's gift.
Our bedroom with private bathroom is located on the second floor of the romantic tower of the former Pintenschenkhaus (tavern). Now called "Le Roselier", the building is in the middle of the court of the castle of Spiez, between the millennial church and the castle. From the large balcony decorated with frescoes of Surbek, you can enjoy fantastic views over Lake Thun and the landmark mountain Niesen.

Host Listing
hiking, biking, cycling (bicycle route no 9), skiing, snowshoeing...

hiking, biking, cycling (bicycle route no 9), skiing, snowshoeing...

The renovated farmhouse is located outside the village of Rothenthurm in Central Switzerland. The quiet and natural surrounding is perfect for relaxation. Excursions to the nearby cities of Zug, Lucerne and Zurich are possible as well. During summer: hiking, biking, cycling (bicycle route no 9), swimming in the lake etc. During winter: skiing, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, sledding, winter hiking etc. The large attic ro...om with two beds can also be used as family room with accommodation for up to five people.

Host Listing
Fancy a Course?

Fancy a Course?

PARLIAMO ITALIANO! Available on weekends to refresh your knowledge of Italian. Instructive, exciting, entertaining, and lively. Adapted to the individual needs of all participants.

WORKSHOP PHOTOGRAPHY: Tailor-made for newcomers and people switching to digital reflex camera (SLR) photography. Photographing in nature, at night, analysis of picture, image editing.

Host Listing

Unsere Vorschläge

Die perfekte Atmosphäre am Rande des Naturparadieses

Die perfekte Atmosphäre am Rande des Naturparadieses

Das markante, ortsbildgeschützte Haus am Dorfeingang von Oberlunkhofen wurde 2016 umfassend renoviert. Acht gemütlich und modern eingerichtete Doppelzimmer bieten die perfekte Atmosphäre und den nötigen Komfort für Entspannung. Dank seiner Lage am Rande des Naturparadieses Reuss und trotzdem nahe Zürich, Zug und Luzern bildet unser Gasthaus den richtigen Rahmen für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt für Geschäftsleute, Wanderer, Velofahrer, Ornithologen u.a.m.

Zum Anbieter
Übernachten im ehemaligen Italien

Übernachten im ehemaligen Italien

Im historischen Dorfkern von Ascona, in einem romantischen Landhaus aus dem 16. Jahrhundert, 50 Meter  vom See und der Piazza entfernt, bieten diese Gastgeber drei vollständig renovierte Doppelzimmer an. Das Frühstücksbuffet wird auf der Veranda angerichtet. Wussten Sie, dass Ascona einst zum Herzogtum Mailand gehörte? In den Gassen und auf den Plätzen mit ihren Boutiquen und Kunstgalerien ist der typische Charakter eines italienischen Fischerdorfes immer noch spürbar.

Zum Anbieter
Pizza und Fussball. Das perfekte BnB für Männer!

Pizza und Fussball. Das perfekte BnB für Männer!

Die Pizza im Hause und das „Home of FIFA“ gleich nebenan: Die nächste WM kann kommen. Das finden auch die Gastgeber des BnB dieci allo zoo im Restaurant Dieci 10‘ in Zürich. Direkt neben dem Zürcher Zoo auf dem Zürichberg bietet das BnB auch vor dem Match genügend Unterhaltung. Zahlreiche Wanderwege sowie die Stadt Zürich sind in Kürze Zeit erreichbar. 

Zum Anbieter
Günstiger. Sicherer. Einfacher. Traditioneller.

Günstiger. Sicherer. Einfacher. Traditioneller.

Ein originelles und praktisches Geschenk, das dem Gast ermöglicht, Reiseziel und Reisezeit in allen BnB in der Schweiz frei zu wählen. Die Bons können für sämtliche Dienstleistungen (z.B. Übernachtung, Mahlzeiten etc.) der Anbieter von Bed and Breakfast Switzerland eingesetzt werden. Diese Geschenkgutscheine sind einfach zu handhaben, kumulierbar und 5 Jahre ab Ausstelldatum gültig.

Mehr
Schlafen wie ein König...

Schlafen wie ein König...

...frühstücken wie eine Prinzessin. Und das zum Bauernpreis.  Wir haben euch die schönsten Schlösser herausgesucht.

Mehr
Überraschen Sie Ihre Liebste mit einem Prinzessinnentag!

Überraschen Sie Ihre Liebste mit einem Prinzessinnentag!

Bei Bed and Breakfast Switzerland finden Sie das dazu passende Valentinsgeschenk. 
Mitten im Schlossareal von Spiez befindet sich zwischen der tausendjährigen Kirche und dem Schloss das romantische Turmzimmer im ehemaligen Pintenschenkhaus "Le Roselier". Das Zimmer liegt in der zweiten Etage und verfügt über ein eigenes Bad. Vom grossen Balkon mit Surbek-Fresken geniessen Sie einen fantastischen Blick auf den Thunersee und den Spiezer Hausberg Niesen.

Zum Anbieter
Wandern, Biken, Radfahren (Veloroute9), Skifahren, Schneeschuhlaufen, Langlauf...

Wandern, Biken, Radfahren (Veloroute9), Skifahren, Schneeschuhlaufen, Langlauf...

Das renovierte Bauernhaus steht ausserhalb des Dorfes Rothenthurm in der Zentralschweiz. Die ruhige naturnahe Umgebung bietet viel zur Erholung. Auch Ausflüge in nahegelegene Städte wie Zürich, Luzern sind möglich. Im Sommer: Wandern, Biken, Radfahren (Veloroute9), Baden in nahegelegen Seen. Im Winter: Skifahren, Schneeschuhlaufen, Langlauf, Winterwandern, Schlitteln. Unser grosses Dachzimmer mit 2 Betten kann auch als Familienzimmer mit max. 5 Schlafplätzen genutzt werden.

Zum Anbieter
Lust auf einen Kurs?

Lust auf einen Kurs?

PARLIAMO ITALIANO! Wochenenden zum Auffrischen deiner Italienischkenntnisse – lehrreich, spannend, unterhaltsam, lebendig – an die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmer angepasst.
WORKSHOP FOTOGRAFIE - massgeschneidert für Um- und Einsteiger in die digitale Spiegelreflexkamera-Fotografie. Fotografieren in der Natur, in der Nacht, Bildbesprechung, Bildbearbeitung

Zum Anbieter